Get started

My room is not available anymore

Unlike other websites where you have to recreate your advert every time you need to advertise, on TheRoomLink your advert lasts forever.

You can hide your room listing when it's been filled and unhide it next time you’re need to advertise.

By hiding your room listing, matching emails will also stop automatically.

 

Unpublish/Hide your listing

  • Log into your account 
  • Go to MY ACCOUNT SUMMARY
  • Click on MANAGE LISTING
  • Select UNPUBLISH

Unpublish-TheRoomLink-listing

Re-publish your listing

Next time you need to advertise your property or room, you follow the same process to re-publish any of your listings. No need to set it up from scratch again.  

And as soon as you re-publish your listing, your matching emails will start again.

Publish TheRoomLink listing

 

More questions

We have already answered a number of other common questions about room listings.